Google+ Leadership | Petros Network


Home  /  What We Do  /  Leadership

Our Leaders have committed their lives to lasting change by extending the truth and grace of God’s love.

graphic staff photo ray noah 001 jpg1 Leadership
Ray M. Noah
Petros Network, Founder and President
Church Planting in Developing Countries
Portland Christian Center , Lead Pastor
Picture 16 227x300 Leadership
Linda Noah
Petros Network, Vice President
Redemptive Lift / Relief and Development, Director
DSCN0230 217x300 Leadership
Alayu Kebede
Pastor and Executive Director, Ethiopia
Petros Network — Ethiopian Call Ministry
Bekele Godeta
Ethiopian Call Ministry, Project Oromia, Ministry Coordinator
Brehane Kirstos No. 1, Pastor
Yegile Geta
Redemptive Lift, Ministry Coordinator
Ethiopian Call Ministry, Ministry Support

Strategic Partners